Coed Health & Fitness

Notre Dame Recsports Health Fitness Club Featured Image Spring 2017 1000 X 300px

The Health & Fitness Club connects students with on-campus resources and opportunities to maintain well-rounded health, achieve goals, and explore interests. While the club is new to campus, it is growing quickly and adding new activities to the bi-weekly town hall-style meetings and speaker events. New members are always welcome.

Get Involved

To learn more or to join the Health & Fitness Club, please contact the officers listed below, or email the Health & Fitness Club at fitness@nd.edu.

2017/2018 Officers

Position Name Email
President Taylor Rock trock2@nd.edu
Vice President Nick Waytula nwaytula@nd.edu
Treasurer Jordan Shead jordan.t.shead.7@nd.edu
Social Media Coordinator Nadia Ali nadia.ali.10@nd.edu
Marketing Coordinator Ashley Huffman ashley.k.huffman.32@nd.edu
Secretary Allison Huffman ahuffma3@nd.edu
Recruiting Officer Michael Cahill michael.j.cahill.46@nd.edu