Coed Squash 

Notre Dame Recsports Club Sports Squash Club Featured Image

Players of all skill levels from novice to advanced are welcome. Members may learn and play recreationally or may choose to play competitively on the ladder and in team play with other schools’ club programs. The club is a member of the CSA and competes throughout the season and at the CSA Nationals.

For upcoming squash events and competition, as well as merchandise and ways to support the club, visit Squash.

Get Involved

To learn more or join the Squash Club, please contact the officers listed below, or email squash@nd.edu.

2017/2018 Officers

Position Name Email
President Meredith Henry mhenry8@nd.edu
President Max Cooper mcooper5@nd.edu
Vice President Kevin Mickan kmickan@nd.edu
Treasurer Jack Ferguson Jfergus8@nd.edu
Social Chair John Desler jdesler@nd.edu
Secretary Ryan Cove rcove@nd.edu