Men's Rowing 

notre_dame_recsports_mens_rowing_spring_2016_featured_image

Both experienced and novice rowers have the opportunity to represent Notre Dame at regattas. Rowing competes in both the fall and spring with dry land conditioning in the winter. Annual competition includes the Head of the Charles in Boston, the Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association in Oak Ridge, Tennessee and ECAC championships.

For upcoming rowing events and competition, as well as merchandise and ways to support the club, visit Men’s Rowing.

Get Involved

To learn more or join the Men’s Rowing Club, please contact the officers listed below, or email ndcrew@nd.edu.

2017/2018 Officers

Position Name Email
President Marcus Fennessy ffenness@nd.edu
Vice President Evan Gies egies@nd.edu
Treasurer Patrick Welborn pwelborn@nd.edu
Secretary Joseph Brady jbrady5@nd.edu
Merchandise Officer Nicholas Dedo nicholas.w.dedo.2@nd.edu
Social Media Officer Hanna Kennedy hkenned2@nd.edu
Alumni Officer Peter Witty pwitty1@nd.edu
Alumni Officer Seth Tautges seth.j.tautges.1@nd.edu
Novice Recruitment Officer Hamish McFarlane hmacfarl@nd.edu