Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Yoga at the Snite - Freebie Class

-

Location: Snite Museum

Notre Dame Recsports Summer Freebies Yoga At The Snite2 Summer 2016 Featured Image

Enjoy the Fall weather with a free fitness class!  Open to students, faculty, staff, spouses, and retirees. No registration required, but space is limited, so please arrive early.

Read More

Monday, October 3, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Zumba Party - Freebie Class

-

Location: RSRC AR 1

Notre Dame Recsports Zumbathon Spring 2016 Featured Image

Enjoy the Fall weather with a free fitness class!  Open to students, faculty, staff, spouses, and retirees. No registration required, but space is limited, so please arrive early.

Read More

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Domer Run

-

Location: Irish Green

Domerrunimage

The Domer Run is a fun run to benefit local cancer education and awareness programs.  Participants can choose from a 10K, 5K, or a 2 mile Fun Walk.

Read More

Monday, October 10, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Game Day Yoga

-

Location: Library Quad

Nd Recsports About Us Featured Image

Join the McDonald Center for Student Well-Being, RecSports, and Game Day to energize your home game mornings!  Located on Library Quad, north of the stadium, Game Day Yoga is free for participants and all are welcome to join. 

Read More

Monday, October 17, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Family FuNDays: Thistleberry Farm

-

Location: Thistleberry Farm

Thistleberry

Join us for a fun Saturday afternoon October 22 at Thistleberry Farm. Spend the day picking pumpkins, navigating through a corn maze, taking a relaxing hay ride, and enjoying a warm cup of apple cider. And don’t forget to join us as we make our own ooey gooey s’mores around a campfire.

Read More

Monday, October 24, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Game Day Yoga

-

Location: Library Quad

Nd Recsports About Us Featured Image

Join the McDonald Center for Student Well-Being, RecSports, and Game Day to energize your home game mornings!  Located on Library Quad, north of the stadium, Game Day Yoga is free for participants and all are welcome to join.

Read More

Monday, October 31, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Bootcamp - Freebie Class

-

Location: RSRC Basketball Courts

Notre Dame Recsports Fast Class Cardio Sculpt Summer 2016 Featured Image

Enjoy the Fall weather with a free fitness class!  Open to students, faculty, staff, spouses, and retirees. No registration required, but space is limited, so please arrive early.

Read More

Family FuNDays: Sky Zone

-

Location: Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Skyzone

Enjoy 90 minutes of jump time while flying high at the world’s first indoor trampoline park.

Read More

Monday, November 7, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Vinyasa Yoga - Freebie Class

-

Location: Rockne 205

Notre Dame Recsports Yoga For Moms Featured Image

Enjoy the Fall weather with a free fitness class!  Open to students, faculty, staff, spouses, and retirees. No registration required, but space is limited, so please arrive early.

Read More

Monday, November 14, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Game Day Yoga

-

Location: Library Quad

Nd Recsports About Us Featured Image

Join the McDonald Center for Student Well-Being, RecSports, and Game Day to energize your home game mornings!  Located on Library Quad, north of the stadium, Game Day Yoga is free for participants and all are welcome to join.

Read More

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Super Cycle - Freebie Class

-

Location: Rockne B026

Notre Dame Recsports Cycling Circuit Fall 2015 Featured Image

Enjoy the Fall weather with a free fitness class!  Open to students, faculty, staff, spouses, and retirees. No registration required, but space is limited, so please arrive early.

Read More

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Family FuNDays: Family Skate

-

Location: Compton Family Ice Arena

Familyskate

For the last Family FunDay of the semester, the whole family is invited to Compton Family Ice Arena for an evening of ice skating. Family Skate includes skate rental, hot chocolate, holiday cookies, and a chance to take a picture with a special guest (he wears a red suit and loves cookies and milk). Don’t forget to bundle up!

Read More

Monday, December 5, 2016