Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Blood Drive

-

Location: Rolfs Sports Recreation Center

Notre Dame Recsports Give Blood Safe A Life

Blood donors needed! Support our local community by donating to the South Bend Medical Foundation. Please eat a healthy meal and drink plenty of water before you donate! Click here  to sign up for a donation appointment online and use the sponsor code 'Irish'. 

Read More

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Blood Drive

-

Location: Rolfs Sports Recreation Center

Notre Dame Recsports Give Blood Safe A Life

Click here to sign up for a donation appointment online and use the sponsor code 'Irish'. 

Read More

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Captains Meetings - Indoor Soccer

-

Location: TBD

Notre Dame Recsports Intramural Sports Indoor Soccer Spring 2016 Featured Image

Need a job this Spring? Intramural Sports is looking for officials! No prior experience needed, you'll just need to attend the mandatory trainings! Click here to learn more about upcoming trainings and what it takes to become an official.

Read More

Captains Meetings - 4 v 4 Flag Football

-

Location: TBD

Need a job this Spring? Intramural Sports is looking for officials! No prior experience needed, you'll just need to attend the mandatory trainings! Click here to learn more about upcoming trainings and what it takes to become an official.

Read More

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Yoga - Spring 2017 Freebies

-

Location: Rockne 205

Notre Dame Recsports Group Fitness Class Vinyasa Yoga Summer 2016 Featured Image

Come check out what all the buzz is about with RecSports Spring Freebies! Space is limited, please arrive early. No registration required.

Read More

Friday, February 3, 2017

Family FuNDays: Bowling & More

-

Location: Strikes & Spares Entertainment Center

Notre Dame Recsports Family Fundays Bowling Child Father Spring 2016 Featured Image

Join us for the first Family FuNDay of the semester at Strikes & Spares Entertainment Center for an exciting family evening.

Read More

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Bengal Bouts Preliminaries

-

Location: Joyce Center Fieldhouse

Notre Dame Recsports Bengal Bouts Spring 2016 Featured Image

Join Men's Boxing for the Preliminary round of the 87th Annual Bengal Bouts! 

Read More

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Bengal Bouts Quarterfinals

-

Location: Joyce Center Fieldhouse

Notre Dame Recsports Bengal Bouts Spring 2016 Featured Image2

Join Men's Boxing for the Quarterfinal round of the 87th Annual Bengal Bouts!

 

Read More

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Family FuNDays: Men's Basketball Game

-

Location: Joyce Center - Purcell Pavilion

Notre Dame Recsports Family Fundays Mens Basketball Game Featured Image

Come cheer on the Fighting Irish Men's Basketball team as they take on the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at the Purcell Pavilion. 

Read More

Monday, February 27, 2017

Bengal Bouts Semifinals

-

Location: Joyce Center Fieldhouse

Notre Dame Recsports Bengal Bouts Faceoff Spring 2016 Featured Image

Join Men's Boxing for the Semifinals round of the 87th Annual Bengal Bouts! 

Read More

Friday, March 3, 2017

Bengal Bouts Finals

-

Location: Joyce Center - Purcell Pavilion

Notre Dame Recsports Club Sports Bengal Bouts Champions Spring 2016 Featured Image

Join Men's Boxing for the Finals of the 87th Annual Bengal Bouts!

Read More

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017