Upcoming Events

Monday, September 5, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Family FuNDays: Pre-Pep Rally Funtivities

-

Location: Rolfs Sports Recreation Center

Pre Pep Rally Funtivities

Join us Friday, September 16 from 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. at Rolfs Sports Recreation Center for some pre-pep rally funtivities! Enjoy face painting, games, cotton candy, and more as you get into the Fighting Irish spirit before going to cheer on the football team at the Notre Dame Pep Rally!

Read More

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Domer Run

-

Location: Irish Green

Domerrunimage

The Domer Run is a fun run to benefit local cancer education and awareness programs.  Participants can choose from a 10K, 5K, or a 2 mile Fun Walk.

Read More

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Family FuNDays: Thistleberry Farm

-

Location: Thistleberry Farm

Thistleberry

Join us for a fun Saturday afternoon October 22 at Thistleberry Farm. Spend the day picking pumpkins, navigating through a corn maze, taking a relaxing hay ride, and enjoying a warm cup of apple cider. And don’t forget to join us as we make our own ooey gooey s’mores around a campfire.

Read More

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Family FuNDays: Sky Zone

-

Location: Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Skyzone

Enjoy 90 minutes of jump time while flying high at the world’s first indoor trampoline park.

Read More

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Family FuNDays: Family Skate

-

Location: Compton Family Ice Arena

Familyskate

For the last Family FunDay of the semester, the whole family is invited to Compton Family Ice Arena for an evening of ice skating. Family Skate includes skate rental, hot chocolate, holiday cookies, and a chance to take a picture with a special guest (he wears a red suit and loves cookies and milk). Don’t forget to bundle up!

Read More

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016