Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

The 2021 Rockne Putt Putt Invitational

-

Location: Rockne Memorial

Notre Dame Recsports Fitness Putt Putt Mini Golf Featured Image 1000x300

Grab your friends and register for Putt Putt Golf in Rockne Memorial! Four people will be able to play during each time slot between 5:00 – 10:30 p.m. 18 holes will be available to play! Pre-registration for your time slot is required.

Read More

Saturday, March 27, 2021

The 2021 Rockne Putt Putt Invitational

-

Location: Rockne Memorial

Notre Dame Recsports Fitness Putt Putt Mini Golf Featured Image 1000x300

Grab your friends and register for Putt Putt Golf in Rockne Memorial! Four people will be able to play during each time slot between 5:00 – 10:30 p.m. 18 holes will be available to play! Pre-registration for your time slot is required.

Read More

Monday, March 29, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021