O'Leary Cup champions

Notre Dame Recsports O Leary Cup Winners 17 18 Siegfried Hall

About the O'Leary Cup

The O'Leary Cup honors late Director of Intramurals and Club Sports, Rich O'Leary, who was instrumental in developing RecSports' all-sport trophies. In June of 2009, O'Leary lost his battle to cancer-related illness at the age 62. A member of the University's athletic department for 37 years, O'Leary was responsible for over 60 Intramural Sports activities and supervised its club sports teams.

O'Leary Cup champions over the years