Staff Directory

Director

Mark Williams Director mwilli44@nd.edu (574) 631-8464

Administration

Kendra Bayne

Assistant Director, Administration:
Assessment, Communications, & Staff Development

kbayne@nd.edu

(574) 631-1799

Fitness

Jennie Phillips Assistant Director, Fitness & Fitness Facilities jphilli8@nd.edu (574) 631-5965
Vacant Fitness & Instructional Program Coordinator   (574) 631-3432

Climbing & Bouldering Wall

Tony Blasucci Climbing & Bouldering Wall Program Coordinator tblasucci@nd.edu  

Club Sports

Mandy Madden Assistant Director, Club Sports mandymadden@nd.edu (574) 631-6192
Nathan Walker Club Sports Coordinator nwalker2@nd.edu (574) 631-8826
Justin Hickey Program Director, Men’s and Women’s Rugby Club/Men’s Head Coach jhickey3@nd.edu (574) 631-4867

Aquatics & Risk Management

Vacant Aquatics Program & Risk Management Coordinator   (574) 631-2856

Intramural Sports

Arianne Judy Assistant Director, Intramural Sports ajudy@nd.edu (574) 631-4437
Kyle Osburn Intramural Sports Program Coordinator kosburn@nd.edu (574) 631-3536

Facilities

Vacant Assistant Director, Facilities Management & Operations   (574) 631-8237
Todd Dion Facility Operations Coordinator tdion@nd.edu (574) 631-5960
Bill Drew Rockne Building Manager wdrew@nd.edu (574) 631-7087

Administrative Assistants

Cathy Brown Administrative Assistant cbrown1@nd.edu (574) 631-8464
Lana Wright Administrative Assistant lwright@nd.edu (574) 631-5100

Financial Assistant

Janice Tabb Financial Assistant janice.e.tabb.1@nd.edu (574) 631-7247