Staff Directory

Director

Mark Williams Director mwilli44@nd.edu (574) 631-8464

Administration

Kendra Bayne

Assistant Director, Administration:
Assessment, Communications, & Staff Development

kbayne@nd.edu

(574) 631-1799

Fitness

Jennie Phillips Assistant Director, Fitness & Fitness Facilities jphilli8@nd.edu (574) 631-5965
Samantha Fitzpatrick Fitness & Instructional Program Coordinator sfitzpa4@nd.edu (574) 631-3432

Climbing & Bouldering Wall

Tony Blasucci Climbing & Bouldering Wall Program Coordinator tblasucci@nd.edu (574) 631-5849

Club Sports

VACANT Assistant Director, Club Sports    
Nathan Walker Club Sports Coordinator nwalker2@nd.edu (574) 631-8826
Justin Hickey Program Director, Men’s and Women’s Rugby Club/Men’s Head Coach jhickey3@nd.edu (574) 631-4867

Aquatics & Risk Management

Anthony Onimus Aquatics Program & Risk Management Coordinator aonimus@nd.edu (574) 631-2856

Intramural Sports

Arianne Judy Assistant Director, Intramural Sports ajudy@nd.edu (574) 631-4437
Kyle Osburn Intramural Sports Program Coordinator kosburn@nd.edu (574) 631-3536

Facilities

Drew Loso Assistant Director, Facilities Management & Operations dloso@nd.edu (574) 631-8237
Todd Dion Facility Operations Coordinator (Smith Center) tdion@nd.edu (574) 631-5960
Matt Lewandowski Facility Operations Coordinator (North Dome) mlewando@nd.edu (574) 631-7310
VACANT Building and Special Events Manager - Rockne Memorial    

Administrative Assistants

Cathy Brown Administrative Assistant cbrown1@nd.edu (574) 631-8464
Lana Wright Administrative Assistant lwright@nd.edu (574) 631-5100

Financial Assistant

Janice Tabb Financial Assistant tabb.1@nd.edu (574) 631-7247