Staff Directory

The RecSports administrative offices are open 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. starting May 15. RecSports will resume academic year administrative hours on August 17.

Director

Mark Williams Director mwilli44@nd.edu (574) 631-8464

Communication & Engagement

Veronica Ballinger

Assistant Director, Communication & Engagement

vballinger@nd.edu

(574) 631-1799

Fitness & Instructional Programs

VACANT Assistant Director, Fitness & Instructional Programs    
Kaitlyn Kyger Fitness & Instructional Programs Coordinator kkyger@nd.edu (574) 631-3432

Sport Programs

Kyle Osburn Assistant Director, Sport Programs kosburn@nd.edu (574) 631-3536
Von Williams Sport Programs Coordinator - Intramural & Club Sports vonwilliams@nd.edu (574) 631-3534
Mackenzie Rennie Sport Programs Coordinator - Intramural & Club Sports mrennie@nd.edu (574) 631-4437 
Nathan Walker Program Director of Men’s & Women’s Boxing Clubs/Boxing Head Coach nwalker2@nd.edu (574) 631-8826
Justin Hickey Program Director, Men’s and Women’s Rugby Club/Men’s Head Coach jhickey3@nd.edu (574) 631-4867

Facilities Management & Operations

Drew Loso Assistant Director, Facilities Management & Operations dloso@nd.edu (574) 631-8237
Erin McMahon Facility Operations Coordinator (Smith Center) emcmaho7@nd.edu (574) 631-5960
Matt Lewandowski Facility Operations Coordinator (North Dome) mlewando@nd.edu (574) 631-7310
Kristyn Watts Rockne Memorial Building & Special Events Manager kwatts2@nd.edu (574) 631-7087
Tony Blasucci Climbing & Bouldering Wall Program Coordinator tblasucci@nd.edu (574) 631-5849
Thomas Perez Aquatics & Risk Management Program Coordinator tperez3@nd.edu (547) 631-2856

Administrative Assistants

Cathy Brown Administrative Assistant cbrown1@nd.edu (574) 631-8464
Lana Wright Administrative Assistant lwright@nd.edu (574) 631-5100

Financial Assistant

Janice Tabb Financial Assistant jtabb@nd.edu (574) 631-7247